top of page
  • angi3115

有心人

Updated: Aug 9, 2021

btw: that's my daddy d picture. >< hahahahah

My feeling : long time never hear ''有心‘’, when this come in , it feels familiar cause my family always say 你很有心。 After teacher paik yin's class, 心, means more than just heart.


心:

aim

effort

put energy and time


有心人,做事情很有心,因为他们用心来做事情。

因为我觉得全家最有”心“的人是我爸爸。不过自从他去世了后,大家都对家里不是很有心了。 也是他教我“有心” (做事,对人)


texture/ feeling: -sad- makes me think of my father because my father is the 有心人。

-沉重

but actually you should be happy because people put time and effort on you cause they 对你有心。

-这里有点矛盾


那些传承/工作的人,是不是有心要传承/工作呢? 1 minute SEMIOTIC : exploration the emotion with the flour bag with camera

*flour bag - frame the flour bag -flour bag- my emotion heavy

- grey/ brownish (dark) -using picture

*text

Feedback for the first draft/ storyboard: -Heaviness :(movement and emotion) 很久没有回家 很tense 压抑

Missing something

逃避


from Chi Ying-放心做自己 Peijin Laoshi: front part blur the music, back part only clear. can put own sound print out picture put inside the bag, but blur it. only clear it at the last part. (music together) background/ environment: more heavy (衣架behind,背光) daddy's body and my body same size.



1st draft:

feed back: gg- shoot more place (front door) hang the flour bag

Alice- exposure (want to see face?) Chiying- 放照片、background more thing? Teacher Peijin- ending?? Paik yinn- ending, the hanger shooting place: -front door - look side 2 side

-at the lift



28 views

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page