top of page
  • Writer's pictureValentina Song

[RESIDENCY] Week 3- Curtain Call

/🎵You Will Be Found from the DEAR EVAN HANSEN/

20th Jul 21

Finished editing!! 🧎‍♀️🧎‍♀️🧎‍♀️🧎‍♀️🧎‍♀️🧎‍♀️🧎‍♀️and it became a 5mins video-

Am not a multimedia student so I actually use video editing software very rarely, my first approach to it was actually when I was assigned to edit, shoot and direct the videos for a high school event last time, and my first editing software was Sony Vegas Pro. Since then, I have to force myself to learn it even though I have 0 knowledge on the software itself haha. However, it eventually works well with me (except for app crashing) and I was really satisfied with my first few videos that time(not now, I will not let anyone watch them anymore hahaha), and I remember me enjoying the process despite me having a busy schedule during that time, and I even edit it on the plane (yes in the sky).

Hopefully everyone here do well with the editing part cus I know a lot of ppl who hate it so much haha, can't wait to see the outcomes and I am always proud of everyone here!!! <3


21th JUl 21

Oh gosh I forgot to add CENDANA logo TT

but rendering the whole thing needs like at least 45mins-(ytd took 10mins tho, tats weird) so I have to put the logo at the end dy :(

因为今天是别的国家的eid 所以我今天的课早放(‾◡◝) 才有幸今天能出席





今天帮我充电的东西: (❁´◡`❁)


22th Jul 21

Too bad I couldn't join any of the classes today T^T

Shoutout to dearest SARAH bb for sharing a long long notes from today with me

<33333 ai ni


23th Jul 21

FINAL INTERNAL SHARING

I think I overshare my dance film's contents a bit too much hahah bc i din know thr will be new audiences-

Anddddd I had handed in 2 submissions to school today TT now I can sleep peacefully for few days and prepare for the final final final sharing <3

anddddd from what paikyin's comments, yes I've been realizing I've been very tense when I got delegated with works. This is something that I noticed and thr's a longgggggg ass story for this because I actually forced myself to change personalities for the last few years:")

andddddd i love chiying's poem <3


mala hotpot for today🤪


24th Jul 21

COCONUT SHELL CARVER X BALLET




FAMILY TREE WORKSHOP



8 views

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page