top of page
  • Writer's picturewongyiengzhu0412

After n days...

Hi everyone, my name is Yieng Zhu... yes Yieng Zhu, again is Y-I-E-N-G Z-H-U


There are quite a few people who wrote and pronounce my name wrongly TT


In case you dont knw the pinyin... Yùn zhù 韵祝

 


I am here, writing my thoughts, reflection, emotion, feeling, and so so onnss for this project ----MOA


And you know, it took up around 6 months to come to an end.



 


Being able to join this project as a dancer as well as a helper, I feel I am blessed. and i feel thankful,,,



I am thankful to myself

thankful to everyone here...<3


I could not imagine what if I didn't join this project...

What if I didn't join this project...

yea...

What - If


If I didn't join this, perhaps, I am not who I am today.

I mean, the way I think will be different.



 

Comparing from the first day of joining the rehearsal and the last of MoA Final Sharing Session, I guess I have grown up. Not a little, but a lot.


My...

mind,

personal perspective,

lens in seeing the world has changed, being shaped, developed and expanded in these few months.


It may not stand a very big portion , but it still has its own place within me.


I am glad to meet all of your through this project. Not forgetting three other peeps from WUXU hehehe, we spend few months rehearsing together, your feedback definitely help me question back to myself.

 


Thank you teachersssssss


Lau Beh Chin

Who always give chance to all of us... I really feel touch whenever teacher willing to let us experience something at our own. It's really helping me **~


Lim Paik Yin Lao Shi

Not forgetting this laoshi who can talk like no tomorrow.

I enjoy Drawing session the most hehehehe, and also poem

This has broaden my way in expanding my ideas.


Doris Lee

Creative Writing is not creative anymore, it should be touching writing

hahahahah

I did enjoy the session well.

of course, this has widen my personal lens.

Marc,

If you feel asleep, please dont attend his talk. Because you will feel awake.

..

His sharing has burnt out my few hairs. luckily just a few, cause no examination,~~~~

but i enjoy his talk, he is such a knowledgeable and respectable person to me.

80 plus uncle, who are still clear with what he said, I am really really WAOOO


TO my online residency matesssssssss


First of all,

很高興能夠認識你們~

當然這個高興裏還是有藏著一丟丟的失望

畢竟我們都不能見面


我想要是能夠見面,

我們的感情可以更上一層樓

只可惜,人事物不是我們能夠掌控的

所以只好聽天由命啊~~~~


呆在家 對著電腦 我們say hello~~ TT


 

Hope everyone always stay safe and stay healthy.


Waiting for the day to come when we can meet again.



Regards,


Yieng Zhu (Alice)

韻祝









11 views

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page