top of page
  • angi3115

Drowning in the 2 Sea

It's a very interesting sharing session, however, i'm a bit hungry to focus on. What he said about control and inspiration also make me think a lot. As he say when you control, you have less inspiration. This actually make me think of the rules that we have to follow from young until now. A lot of rules/things that we need to follow ( like my family cause my family is kinda strict so maybe I'm kinda less creative?) but now I would say I'm more adventurous, and ready to explore. ( Just i dont like the"ending" ) He also says about the expression. Different people / window have different view. We could not force or make the others to think like you (control). He also said about vibration will lead to inspiration. Things that is "moving" or move you might can triggers you to create something. Real= Being= Emptiness = Full-fillers Purpose of living: You living to finding. Once you start find , the less you finding. Spirit (soul) body- finding yourself (soul)


Translate-Interpretation-Recreate a new thing.

4 views

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page